{ "default_roles": [{"id":21,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Admin","description":"Admin Default","role_type":"admin","created_at":"2015-02-17T15:38:03.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":31,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Nurse","description":"Nurse Default","role_type":"nurse","created_at":"2015-02-17T15:38:04.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":41,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Teacher","description":"Teacher Default","role_type":"teacher","created_at":"2015-02-17T15:38:04.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":51,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Athletic Director","description":"Athletic Director Default","role_type":"athletic_director","created_at":"2015-02-17T15:38:04.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":61,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Internal Admin","description":"Internal Admin Default","role_type":"internal_admin","created_at":"2015-03-02T23:43:49.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":71,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Staff","description":"Staff","role_type":"staff","created_at":"2015-03-02T23:43:50.000Z","updated_at":"2015-11-13T02:16:17.000Z"},{"id":81,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Consumer","description":"Consumer Default","role_type":"consumer","created_at":"2015-03-02T23:43:50.000Z","updated_at":"2015-04-20T02:36:49.000Z"},{"id":451,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"API","description":"API Default","role_type":"api","created_at":"2015-11-03T17:30:19.000Z","updated_at":"2015-11-03T17:30:19.000Z"},{"id":491,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Medical Staff","description":"Medical Staff Default","role_type":"nurse","created_at":"2015-11-12T04:10:11.000Z","updated_at":"2015-11-13T02:16:18.000Z"},{"id":501,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Coach","description":"Athletic Coach","role_type":"coach","created_at":"2015-11-17T14:20:33.000Z","updated_at":"2015-11-17T14:20:34.000Z"},{"id":521,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Principal","description":"Principal Default","role_type":"principal","created_at":"2015-12-01T22:54:59.000Z","updated_at":"2015-12-01T22:55:00.000Z"},{"id":662,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"IIS","description":"Information Immunization System Registry Default","role_type":"iis","created_at":"2016-12-23T17:30:19.000Z","updated_at":"2016-12-23T17:30:19.000Z"},{"id":703,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Medication","description":"Medication Default","role_type":"nurse","created_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:07.000Z","updated_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:07.000Z"},{"id":704,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Psychiatrist","description":"Mental Health Psychiatrist","role_type":"psychiatrist","created_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:08.000Z","updated_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:08.000Z"},{"id":705,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"Screening","description":"Screening","role_type":"screening","created_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:08.000Z","updated_at":"2017-04-10T13:03:08.000Z"},{"id":730,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"MH Supervisor","description":"Mental Health Supervisor","role_type":"mh_super","created_at":"2017-05-17T13:42:48.000Z","updated_at":"2017-05-17T13:42:48.000Z"},{"id":731,"organization_group_id":null,"name":"MH Admin","description":"Mental Health Admin","role_type":"mh_admin","created_at":"2017-05-17T13:42:48.000Z","updated_at":"2017-05-17T13:42:48.000Z"}], "default_permissions": {"MC-EVENTS":{"label":"Medical Events","group":"Medical Center","key":"medical_events"},"MC-EPISODES":{"label":"MC Episodes","group":"Medical Center","key":"mc_episodes"},"MC-MEDICATIONS":{"label":"MC Medications","group":"Medical Center","key":"mc_medications"},"MC-SCREENINGS":{"label":"MC Screenings","group":"Medical Center","key":"mc_screenings"},"MC-CHRONIC":{"label":"MC Chronic Condition Visits","group":"Medical Center","key":"mc_chronic"},"MC-EVENTS-IN-ROLE":{"label":"Medical Events - Role Based","group":"Medical Center","key":"med_events_role_base"},"MC-EVENTS-BASICS":{"label":"Medical Events - Basics","group":"Medical Center","key":"medical_events_basics"},"MC-EVENTS-UNLOCK":{"label":"Medical Events - Unlock","group":"Medical Center","key":"medical_events_unlock"},"MC-CONC-ASSMNT":{"label":"MC Concussion Assessments","group":"Medical Center","key":"mc_concussion_assessments"},"HP-SUM":{"label":"Health Summary","group":"Health Profile","key":"health_summary"},"HP-EC":{"label":"Emergency Card","group":"Health Profile","key":"emergency_card"},"HP-ECONTACT":{"label":"Emergency Contact","group":"Health Profile","key":"emergency_contact"},"HP-PCONTACT":{"label":"Parent Contact","group":"Health Profile","key":"parent_contact"},"HP-ADDR":{"label":"Address","group":"Health Profile","key":"address"},"HP-AL":{"label":"Allergies","group":"Health Profile","key":"allergies"},"HP-COND":{"label":"Conditions","group":"Health Profile","key":"conditions"},"HP-DIET":{"label":"Diet Restrictions","group":"Health Profile","key":"diet"},"HP-IMM":{"label":"Immunizations","group":"Health Profile","key":"immunizations"},"HP-IMM-COMPLIANCE":{"label":"Immunization Compliance","group":"Health Profile","key":"immun_compliance"},"HP-INSUR":{"label":"Insurance Info.","group":"Health Profile","key":"insurance_info"},"HP-MED":{"label":"Medications","group":"Health Profile","key":"medications"},"HP-ICE":{"label":"ICE Recommendations","group":"Health Profile","key":"ice_recommendations"},"HP-DOC":{"label":"Physician Info.","group":"Health Profile","key":"physician_info"},"HP-DIS":{"label":"Disease","group":"Health Profile","key":"disease"},"HP-HH":{"label":"Health History","group":"Health Profile","key":"health_history"},"HP-CP":{"label":"Care Plan View","group":"Health Profile","key":"care_plan_view"},"HP-MED-REST":{"label":"Medication Restrictions","group":"Health Profile","key":"med_restrictions"},"HP-MED-DEVICE":{"label":"Medication Devices","group":"Health Profile","key":"med_device"},"HP-HEALTH-PROFILE":{"label":"Health Profile","group":"Health Profile","key":"health_profile"},"HP-ENROLLMENTS":{"label":"Enrollments","group":"Health Profile","key":"enrollments"},"HP-DOCS":{"label":"Physical Forms","group":"Health Profile","key":"physical_forms"},"ENROLLMENT-LISTING":{"label":"Enrollment Listing","group":"Health Profile","key":"enrollment_listing"},"HP-SCREENINGS":{"label":"Screenings","group":"Health Profile","key":"screenings"},"ORG-REPORTS":{"label":"Organization Reports","group":"Organizations","key":"org_reports"},"ORG-GROUP-REPORTS":{"label":"Organization Group Reports","group":"Organizations","key":"org_group_reports"},"SESSION-REPORTS":{"label":"Session Reports","group":"Organizations","key":"session_reports"},"SESSION-LISTING":{"label":"Session Listing","group":"Session","key":"session_listing"},"SESSION-ENROLL-REVIEW":{"label":"Enrollment Review","group":"Session","key":"enrollment_review"},"SESSION-MGMT":{"label":"Session Mgmt","group":"Organizations","key":"session_mgmt"},"SESSION-CONFIG":{"label":"Session Config","group":"Organizations","key":"session_config"},"SESSION-DETAIL":{"label":"Session Detail","group":"Organizations","key":"session_detail"},"SCHOOL-MGMT":{"label":"School Mgmt","group":"Organizations","key":"school_mgmt"},"CONFIG-MGMT":{"label":"Configurations","group":"Organizations","key":"configurations"},"USER-MGMT":{"label":"Users","group":"Organizations","key":"users"},"REF-DATA-CONFIG":{"label":"Ref Data Configurations","group":"Organizations","key":"ref_data_config"},"ORG-GROUP-DETAILS":{"label":"Org Group Details","group":"Organization Groups","key":"org_group_detail"},"ORG-GROUP-MGMT":{"label":"Org Group Mgmt","group":"Organization Groups","key":"org_group_mgmt"},"GRP-CONFIG-MGMT":{"label":"Org Group Configurations","group":"Organization Groups","key":"org_group_config"},"ORG-DASHBOARD":{"label":"Organization Dashboard","group":"Organizations","key":"org_dashboard"},"NOTE-MGMT":{"label":"Notes Mgmt","group":"Users","key":"notes_mgmt"},"HP-PRIV-NOTE":{"label":"Private Notes","group":"User","key":"hp_private_note"},"LEGAL-NOTE":{"label":"Legal Notes","group":"User","key":"legal_note"},"HR-MGMT":{"label":"Health Record Mgmt","group":"Users","key":"health_record_mgmt"},"ADVANCED-SEARCH":{"label":"Advanced search and health record list Mgmt","group":"Users","key":"advanced_search"},"USER-INFO":{"label":"User Information","group":"Users","key":"user_info"},"BULK-JOBS-MGMT":{"label":"Bulk Jobs","group":"System Jobs","key":"bulk_jobs"},"CAMPAIGNS":{"label":"Campaigns","group":"Campaigns","key":"campaigns"},"CP-SIGN-MGMT":{"label":"Care Plan Signature Mgmt","group":"Health Profile","key":"care_plan_sign_mgmt"},"AUDIT":{"label":"Audits/Versions","group":"Audit","key":"audit"},"ARCHIVAL-REPORT":{"label":"Archival Report","group":"Organization Group Reports","key":"archival_report"},"ENR-SEARCH":{"label":"Enrollment Search","group":"User","key":"enrollment_search"},"COMM-LOG-MGMT":{"label":"Create/Edit Communication Logs","group":"User","key":"comm_log_mgmt"},"COMM-LOG-SEND":{"label":"Create/Send Communication Log in change requests","group":"User","key":"comm_log_send"},"MH-COND":{"label":"Mental Health Conditions","group":"Mental Health","key":"mental_health_conditions"},"MH-EVENTS":{"label":"Mental Health Events","group":"Mental Health","key":"hr_mental_health_history"},"MH-SUPER":{"label":"Mental Health Supervisor","group":"Mental Health","key":"mental_health_super"},"CASE-MGMT":{"label":"Case Management","group":"Mental Health","key":"mh_case_mgmt"}}, "permission_levels": {"Read-Only":1,"Create":2,"Edit":3} }